Follow

I have removed a contact from my Skype account on my desktop client but the same contact is still available on FREETALK® Connect•Me. How is this possible?

FREETALK® Connect•Me will not get contact removal information unless you log out from your desktop client. When you do this, the contact changes will be synchronized with FREETALK® Connect•Me as well.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk